Europe


LINTEC Germany GmbH

Jan Czojor, Sales Director

Tel: +49 4161 866 117, Mail: jczojor@lintec-gmbh.de

Stefan Patrascu, Area Sales Manager Romania, Bulgaria & Moldova

Tel: +40 7374 797 00, Mail: spatrascu@lintec-gmbh.de

Isidro Garcia Corcoles, Area Sales Manager Spain & Portugal 

Tel: +34 692 282 689, Mail: icorcoles@lintec-gmbh.de


Representatives


Denmark & Sweden

Svend M. Anderson AB, Mr. Anderson

Lill-Kvek''s Gard, 74082 Örsundsbro, Sweden

Tel: +46 171 465158, Mail: sales@andersen-contractor.se, Web: http://www.svend.nu

France

FAIRCO, Mr. Josselyn Lanes

17, Rue Gutenberg, 91620 Nozay, France

Tel: +33 (0) 169 6328 40, Mail: josselyn@fairco.fr

Greece

TEXNOKAT Building Machinery I.

5th KLM. Thessaloniki-Kalohori, 57009 Kalohori, Greece

Tel: +30 2310 752 412, Mail: sales@texnokat.gr, Web: www.texnokat.gr

Hungary

ATILLAS Bt., Mr. Istvan Fejes

H-2030 Erd, Keselyu u. 32, Hungary

Tel: +36 30 451 4670, Mail: fejes@atillas.hu, Web: www.atillas.hu

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina

KERN 90 d.o.o., Mr. Primoz Javh

Pod Hribom 55, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tel.: +386 (0) 158 16270, Mail: kern90@siol.net, Web: www.kern90.si

Serbia & Montenegro

UNIWAB d.o.o.

Hadzi Derina 16, 11000 Belgrad, Serbia

Tel: +381 11 382 01 63, Mail: office@uniwab.rs, Web: www.uniwab.rs

 

KERN 90 d.o.o., Mr. Primoz Javh

Pod Hribom 55, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tel: + 386 (0) 158 16 270, Mail: kern90@siol.net, Web: www.kern90.si

Turkey

KARYER TATMAK

Karyer Ticaret Limited Sirketi

Zümrütevler Mah. Hanımeli Cad. No:2, 34852  Maltepe – Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 216 383 60 60, Mail: info@karyer-tatmak.com, Web: www.karyer-tatmak.com

 

Trade Shows Overview >>

12.01.2017

SMOPYC SPAIN

>>> 25.04.2017 - 29.04.2017 ZARAGOZA | SPAIN[more]


20.03.2017

CTT MOSCOW

>>> 30.05.2017 - 03.06.2017 MOSCOW | RUSSIA[more]


30.05.2017

INTERMAT ASEAN

>>> 08.06.2017 - 10.06.2017 BANGKOK | THAILAND[more]


08.03.2017

March 7th, 2017

LINTEC AT CONEXPO 2017 - LAS VEGAS[more]


Newsletter

Newsletter

Company Video

LINTEC Video
youtube RSS