Contact Persons


Our service team is always available. Please contact one of the following employees:

Jens Feldmann

Head of After Sales

Service Assignments, Training, Retrofitting, Modernization

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 131

Mail: jfeldmann@lintec-gmbh.de

Marion Salau

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 174

Mail: msalau@lintec-gmbh.de

Werner Conradi

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 127

Mail: wconradi@lintec-gmbh.de

Viktor Popp

After Sales Manager (Area Russia)

 

Tel. +49 30 76685 940

Mob. +49 172 4065 900

Mail: vpopp@lintec-gmbh.de

Markus Sombrowski

Technical Support Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering and

Burner Technologies

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 118

Mail: msombrowski@lintec-gmbh.de

Robert Semmler

Technical Support Concrete and Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 134

Mail: rsemmler@lintec-gmbh.de


Trade Shows Overview >>

06.07.2017

DOROGA EXPO

>>> 10.10.2017 - 13.10.2017 MOSCOW | RUSSIA [more]


15.08.2017

SITP 2017

>>> 22.11.2017 - 26.11.2017 ALGIERS | ALGERIA[more]


04.09.2017

September 1st, 2017

Dealer Agreement with PROMAX Int. Equipment for the UK and Ireland[more]


Newsletter

Newsletter

Company Video

LINTEC Video
youtube RSS