Contact Persons


Our service team is always available. Please contact one of the following employees:

Jens Feldmann

Head of After Sales

Service Assignments, Training, Retrofitting, Modernization

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 131

Mail: jfeldmann@lintec-gmbh.de

Marion Salau

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 174

Mail: msalau@lintec-gmbh.de

Werner Conradi

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 127

Mail: wconradi@lintec-gmbh.de

Viktor Popp

After Sales Manager (Area Russia)

 

Tel. +49 30 76685 940

Mob. +49 172 4065 900

Mail: vpopp@lintec-gmbh.de

Markus Sombrowski

Technical Support Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering and

Burner Technologies

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 118

Mail: msombrowski@lintec-gmbh.de

Robert Semmler

Technical Support Concrete and Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 134

Mail: rsemmler@lintec-gmbh.de


Trade Shows Overview >>

12.01.2017

SMOPYC SPAIN

>>> 25.04.2017 - 29.04.2017 ZARAGOZA | SPAIN[more]


20.03.2017

CTT MOSCOW

>>> 30.05.2017 - 03.06.2017 MOSCOW | RUSSIA[more]


30.05.2017

INTERMAT ASEAN

>>> 08.06.2017 - 10.06.2017 BANGKOK | THAILAND[more]


08.03.2017

March 7th, 2017

LINTEC AT CONEXPO 2017 - LAS VEGAS[more]


Newsletter

Newsletter

Company Video

LINTEC Video
youtube RSS