Pessoas de contato


Our service team is always available. Please contact one of the following employees:

Jens Feldmann

 

Head of After Sales

 

Service Assignments, Training, Retrofitting, Modernization

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 131

Mail jfeldmann@lintec-gmbh.de

Marion Salau

 

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 174

Mail msalau@lintec-gmbh.de

Werner Conradi

 

Electrical and mechanical spare and wear parts

 

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 127

Mail wconradi@lintec-gmbh.de

Viktor Popp

 

After Sales Manager (Area Russia)

 

 

Tel. +49 30 76685 940

Mob. +49 172 4065 900

Mail vpopp@lintec-gmbh.de

Markus Sombrowski

 

Technical Support Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering and

 

Burner Technologies

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 118

Mail msombrowski@lintec-gmbh.de

Robert Semmler

Support Concrete and Asphalt Mixing Plants /Control Engineering

 

 

Tel. +49 4161 866 134

Mail rsemmler@lintec-gmbh.de


06.07.2017

DOROGA EXPO

>>> 10.10.2017 - 13.10.2017 MOSCOW | RUSSIA [more]


15.08.2017

SITP 2017

>>> 28.11.2017 - 02.11.2017 ALGIERS | ALGERIA[more]


NovidadesArchive >>

04.09.2017

September 1st, 2017

Dealer Agreement with PROMAX Int. Equipment for the UK and Ireland[more]


Newsletter

Newsletter

Video empresarial

LINTEC Video
youtube RSS